Develop yourself within your work

The coach for a motivated, self-aware and enjoyable career. With an academic mindset.

ProActief is specialized in all aspects of career guidance for staff at every level in the academic world.

ProActief offers individual guidance, workshops, training courses and made-to-measure solutions.

Our advisers help you to take active steps to achieve positive, concrete results.

I experienced the couple of sessions I had as supportive and insightful.

Short Career Advice

Feb
Date
Time
Subject
Wed 28 Feb
09:30 - 12:30
Networking
Mar
Date
Time
Subject
Tue 5 Mar
09:30 - 12:30
Wed 6 Mar
09:30 - 12:00
Thu 7 Mar
09:30 - 12:30
Wed 13 Mar
13:30 - 16:30
Tue 19 Mar
09:30 - 12:30
End of Employment
Wed 20 Mar
09:30 - 12:30
Tue 26 Mar
14:30 - 16:30
Apr
Date
Time
Subject
Wed 3 Apr
09:30 - 12:30
Thu 4 Apr
13:30 - 16:00
Tue 9 Apr
13:30 - 16:30
Wed 10 Apr
09:30 - 12:30
Personal Profile
Tue 16 Apr
09:30 - 12:30
Competencies
Wed 17 Apr
13:30 - 16:30
Job Interview Skills
Thu 18 Apr
09:30 - 12:30
End of Employment
Thu 25 Apr
13:30 - 16:30
May
Date
Time
Subject
Tue 7 May
09:30 - 12:00
Tue 14 May
13:30 - 16:30
Discover your Direction
Jun
Date
Time
Subject
Tue 4 Jun
13:30 - 16:30
Thu 6 Jun
09:30 - 12:30
LinkedIn
Thu 13 Jun
09:30 - 12:30
Motivatiebrieven
Wed 19 Jun
13:30 - 16:30